I Love Typography

On my search for my top ten websites, I came across a very useful article on HOW magazine‘s website on the top ten website’s for designers. Among the very useful websites in the list were a few blogs that I now read on a regular basis and also ‘ilovetypography.com’

This website, I’ve found is great, for inspiration towards typographical work. Especially the article on the 30 inspiring type treatment, I’d love to feature every picture in this article, but here is just a little excerpt of inspiration to keep you going on this cold sunday evening:

Leave a Reply

